The rugged tablet that combines robustness and versatility

An all-terrain tablet

More than just a computer tool, the Fieldbook P101 tablet has been designed to accompany you everywhere, in all weathers and throughout your day. Versatile in essence, it will offer you autonomy, connectivity, resistance, comfort of use as well as a multitude of carrying, fixing and charging accessories.

Industry, energy, construction, catering, logistics, transport, mobile technical services, etc. whatever your sector of activity, the Fieldbook P101 is the best technological ally of demanding nomads.

Intensive use

The FIELDBOOK P101 is a very durable tablet that delivers all the performance required by the vast majority of business applications that you want to use in the field. Its 5000mAh battery in 7.4V allows you to ensure a full day of work. And if the requirement is greater, you can always replace its hot-swap battery with a second spare battery without having to turn off the tablet and the running applications.

Take full advantage of the maximum capabilities of your Fieldbook P101, the full brightness of its outdoor screen and its 4G or Wifi 6 connections without ever worrying about the battery level. You can indeed replace it in the field, without tools and without stopping your application. Battery chargers in the vehicle or on the table make it possible to have a permanently charged battery available.

High connectivity

4G, WiFi 6, Bluetooth 5 and Ethernet port allow you to connect to all your systems. The built-in Ublox GPS module provides location speed and accuracy.

Productivity

Thanks to its 5th generation Celeron processor and 8GB of RAM, the Fieldbook P101 tablet offers performance and ease of use while guaranteeing system temperature control, thus allowing you to take advantage of optimal power over a wide range. of temperature.

In terms of performance, the Fieldbook P101 offers a fluid and comfortable user experience. This tablet integrates the tenth generation Intel Celeron N5105 CPU, which is 5 times more efficient than the CPUs of the old K101s and is supported by 8 GB of RAM to guarantee the fluidity of common business applications.

1st-rate display

The Fieldbook P101 tablet benefits from an industrial grade IPS screen, protected by a thick tempered glass window.
It is equipped in its basic configuration with a 700 Nits backlight module allowing readability in very bright environments. Finally, it is equipped with a digitizer for greater pointing precision.

Strength and hardening

The FIELDBOOK P101 is a robust tablet ready for intensive use, even in the most hostile places. Vibration resistance tests guarantee comfortable use in rolling vehicles such as forklifts, road delivery trucks, etc. The MIL-STD-810G certification provides the guarantee of a tablet suitable for the most demanding sectors of activity. The Fieldbook P101 is at home in all environments and on all sites, whether dusty, humid or hostile.

It is IP65 certified, guaranteeing its water and dust resistance. It is also designed to withstand shocks, drops up to 1.2 meters and vibrations as attested by MIL-STD-810 tests carried out by an independent laboratory.

Proximity and Personalization

To support you in all your projects, LOGIC INSTRUMENT offers a whole range of accessories to integrate your Fieldbook P101 tablet into your work environment.

This ranges from the rear strap to the shoulder strap, from the passive or active vehicle support to the multi-connector desk station.

A team is also at your disposal to personalize your product with the integration of a barcode reader in the edge of the tablet or the installation of a SubD connector for an RS232 connection or even an additional USB port.

Service & Support

As for the entire range, LOGIC INSTRUMENT offers a warranty service (Premium and Premium+) which can be extended to 3 years and more on project, with collection on site on D+1 D+2, and with or without damage accidents included. Customer satisfaction has been our main priority for more than 36 years, and we have people available and ready to listen to you in all circumstances to guarantee the continuity and productivity of your teams.

Technical Details

  • Operating System: Windows 11 Pro
  • Processor: Intel® N5105 2 GHz to 2.90 GHz
  • Memory: 8GB DDR4
  • Storage: 128GB M.2 SSD
  • Diagonal size: 10.1” IPS with tempered glass pane
  • Definition: 1920×1200 Full-HD
  • 700 Nits, Sunlight Readable
  • 10 point capacitive touch screen
  • Digitizer with active pen
  • Can be used with gloves
  • Wifi 6 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac /ax
  • Bluetooth 5.1
  • 3G/4G / 4G-LTE-FDD : B1/B3/B7/B8/B20/B28A
  • GPS
  • NFC
  • 1X USB 3.0
  • 1X Micro SD
  • 1X SIM
  • 1X Dock
  • 1X RJ45 10/100
  • 1X RS232 port (optional, replaces RJ45)
  • 1X HDMI 1.4a
  • 1X USB Type C
  • 1X Audio
  • 5MP front – 8MP rear
  • 7.4V / 5000mAh battery
  • Hot-swappable
  • 19V 65W AC Adapter
  • Built-in laser scanner 50 captures/s
  • Optional replaces RJ45 port
  • 289.9 x 196.7 x 27.4mm
  • 1.14Kg
  • TPM2.0
  • Fingerprint reader
  • Removable SSD for maintenance
  • IP65 – MIL-STD 810G
  • CE, WEEE, RoHS
  • Withstands drops up to 1.2 meters
  • Operating temperature: -20°C to +60°C
  • Storage temperature: -30°C to +70°C
  • Desktop docking station with second battery charger
  • Vehicle docking station
  • Holding strap
  • Carry handle
  • Tablet
  • Battery
  • AC adapter
  • Power cord
  • Digitizer pen
  • User Manual

Pictures

Quote

Model
Fieldbook P101

La tablette durcie qui allie robustesse et polyvalence

Une tablette tout terrain

Plus qu’un simple outil informatique, la tablette Fieldbook P101 a été pensée pour vous accompagner partout, par tous les temps et tout au long de votre journée. Polyvalente par essence, elle saura vous offrir autonomie, connectivité, résistance, confort d’utilisation ainsi qu’une multitude d’accessoires de portage, de fixation et de charge.

Industrie, énergie, construction, restauration, logistique, transport, services techniques itinérants, etc. quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, le Fieldbook P101 est le meilleur allié technologique des nomades exigeants.

Utilisation intensive

Le FIELDBOOK P101 est une tablette très endurante qui délivre toute la performance demandée par la grande majorité des applications métiers que vous souhaitez utiliser sur le terrain. Sa batterie de 5000 mAh en 7,4 V vous permet d’assurer une journée pleine de travail. Et si l’exigence est plus grande, vous pourrez toujours remplacer sa batterie à chaud (hot-swap) par une seconde batterie de spare sans avoir à éteindre la tablette et les applications en cours d’exécution.

Profitez pleinement des capacités maximales de votre Fieldbook P101, de la pleine luminosité de son écran en extérieur et de ses connexions 4G ou Wifi 6 sans jamais vous préoccuper du niveau de batterie. Vous pouvez en effet la remplacer sur le terrain, sans outils et sans arrêter votre application. Des chargeurs de batteries en véhicule ou sur table permettent d’avoir en permanence une batterie chargée disponible.

Haute connectivité

4G, Wifi 6, Bluetooth 5 et port Ethernet vous permettent de vous connecter à tous vos systèmes. Le module GPS Ublox intégré offre rapidité et précision de localisation.

Productivité

Grâce à son processeur Celeron de 5ème génération et à ses 8 Go de RAM, la tablette Fieldbook P101 offre performance et confort d’utilisation tout en garantissant la maitrise de la température du système, permettant ainsi de profiter de la puissance optimale dans une large plage de température.

Côté performances, Le Fieldbook P101 propose une expérience d’utilisation fluide et confortable. Cette tablette intègre le CPU Intel Celeron N5105 de dixième génération, soit 5 fois plus performant que les CPU des anciennes K101 et est épaulée par 8 Go de RAM pour garantir la fluidité des applications métiers courantes.

Affichage de 1er ordre

La tablette Fieldbook P101 profite d’un écran IPS de grade industriel, protégé par une épaisse vitre en verre trempé.
Elle est dotée dès sa configuration de base d’un module de rétroéclairage de 700 Nits permettant une lisibilité en environnements très lumineux. Enfin, elle est équipée d’un digitizer pour la plus grande précision de pointage.

Solidité et durcissement

Le FIELDBOOK P101 est une tablette robuste et prête pour des usages intensifs, même dans les lieux les plus hostiles. Les essais de résistances aux vibrations garantissent une utilisation confortable dans les véhicules roulant tels que les chariots élévateurs, camions de livraisons sur routes, etc. La certification MIL-STD-810G apporte la garantie d’une tablette adaptée aux secteurs d’activités les plus exigeants. La Fieldbook P101 est à l’aise dans tous les environnements et sur tous les sites, qu’ils soient poussiéreux, humides ou hostiles.

Elle est certifiée IP65, garantissant son étanchéité à l’eau et à la poussière. Elle est également conçue pour résister aux chocs, aux chutes jusqu’à 1,2 mètres ainsi qu’aux vibrations comme en attestent les essais MIL-STD-810 effectués par un laboratoire indépendant.

Proximité et Personnalisation

Pour vous accompagner dans tous vos projets, LOGIC INSTRUMENT vous propose toute une gamme d’accessoires pour intégrer votre tablette Fieldbook P101 à votre environnement de travail.

Cela va de la sangle arrière à la bandoulière, du support véhicule passif ou actif à la station bureau multi-connectiques.

Une équipe est également à votre écoute pour personnaliser votre produit avec l’intégration d’un lecteur codes-barres dans la tranche de la tablette ou l’installation d’un connecteur SubD pour une connexion RS232 ou encore d’un port USB supplémentaire.

Service et Support

Comme pour l’ensemble de la gamme, LOGIC INSTRUMENT propose un service de garantie (Premium et Premium+) qui peut être étendu à 3 ans et plus sur projet, avec enlèvement sur site à J+1 J+2, et avec ou sans dommages accidentels inclus. La satisfaction client est notre grande priorité depuis plus de 36 ans, et nous avons en toute circonstance des personnes disponibles et à votre écoute pour garantir la continuité et la productivité de vos équipes.

Caractéristiques

  • Système d’exploitation : Windows 11 Pro
  • Processeur : Intel® N5105 2 GHz à 2,90 GHz
  • Mémoire : 8 Go DDR4
  • Stockage : 128 Go M.2 SSD
  • Taille de la diagonale : 10,1” IPS avec vitre en verre trempé
  • Définition : 1920×1200 Full-HD
  • 700 Nits, Lisible au soleil
  • Écran tactile capacitif 10 points
  • Digitaliseur avec stylet actif
  • Utilisable avec des gants
  • Wifi 6 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac /ax
  • Bluetooth 5.1
  • 3G/4G / 4G-LTE-FDD : B1/B3/B7/B8/B20/B28A
  • GPS
  • NFC
  • 1X USB 3.0
  • 1X Micro SD
  • 1X SIM
  • 1X Station d’accueil
  • 1X RJ45 10/100
  • 1X Port RS232 (option, remplace RJ45)
  • 1X HDMI 1.4a
  • 1X USB Type C
  • 1X Audio
  • 5 MP à l’avant – 8 MP à l’arrière
  • Batterie de 7,4 V / 5000 mAh
  • Remplaçable à chaud
  • Adaptateur secteur 19 V 65 W
  • Scanner intégré laser 50 captures/s
  • En option, remplace le port RJ45
  • 289,9 x 196,7 x 27,4 mm
  • 1,14 Kg
  • TPM2.0
  • Lecteur d’empreintes digitales
  • SSD amovible pour maintenance
  • IP65 – MIL-STD 810G
  • CE, WEEE, RoHS
  • Résiste à des chutes jusqu’à 1,2 mètres
  • Température de fonctionnement : -20°C à +60°C
  • Température de stockage : -30°C à +70°C
  • Station d’accueil bureau avec chargeur de deuxième batterie
  • Station d’accueil véhicule
  • Sangle de maintien
  • Poignée de transport
  • Tablette
  • Batterie
  • Adaptateur secteur
  • Cordon d’alimentation
  • Stylet digitaliseur
  • Manuel d’utilisation

Images

Devis

Modèle
Fieldbook P101